Team  Management

TeamManagement

 

 

Ramsey Morad Managing Director - Middle East ramsey.morad@merck.com
Marwan Akar Egypt Managing Director marwan.akar@merck.com
Khaked Balboul Finance Lead khaled.balboul@merck.com
Amgad Talaat Business Unit Lead amgad.talaat@merck.com
Hazem Abdel Samea Business Unit Lead hazem.abdelsamie@merck.com     
Augustinos Doss Business Unit Lead Augustinos.doss@merck.com
Alexander Steinbach Business Unit Lead alexander.steinbach@merck.com     
Nihal Hammad HR lead Nihal.hammad@merck.com
Amany Nashar Medical Affair Lead Amany.Nashar@merck.com
Dina Fathy Refgulatory Affair Lead dina.fathy@merck.com
George Zaki Business Support Lead George.zaki@merck.com
Nibal Dahaba policy & communication lead nibal.dahaba@merck.com
Amro Desouky National Sales Manager amr.desouky@merck.com
Rafik Talaat Market access Lead Rafik.talaat@merck.com